Select Your Currency
Tasmania (CD)

Tasmania (CD)



Price as selected: £12.00

This bundle includes...

  • Tasmania (CD Release)   +£0.00
  • Tasmania (Instant grat)   +£0.00

Price as selected: £12.00

Release Date: March 1st 2019
Tasmania digi CD with booklet.
CD Tracklist.
1. Daisy
2. Sixteen Days
3. Tasmania
4. The Boys Are Killing Me 
5. Hand Mouth Dancer
6. Goodnight P.C.C.
7. Burnt Out Star
8. Selené
9. Shame
10. Doctor’s In
 Pre-order also includes a download of the instant grat singles, Daisy, Sixteen Days and Burnt Out Star prior to the album release.